I DO NOT GIVE A SHIT,
I CELEBRATE!
  (2020)

Music video · 2020 · Party

News_HDR.png

produced by

Logo_2019_Black_White.png
 

01

cap cat

WHO THE F*CK IS HAT CAT?

The MÜTZE KATZE DJ Team is Germany's most famous 90s and 2000s DJ team and puts a smile on the face of even the biggest party hater.

The two charismatic and crazy party cats tear down the clubs, arenas and big festival stages every weekend with their unique power show. They shoot confetti out of every tube and glitter until the doctor comes.
Let's get down to the hard facts: your favorite pets are catchy tunes and their smiles are contagious. The morning after you will definitely have glitter in your panties and sore muscles in your dancing legs.
  Bet that…? 

Whether Vengaboys, Atomic Kitten, Caught in the Act, Rednex, Die Atzen, Dr. Alban, Haddaway, Captain Jack, Loona, Mr. President, Lou Bega or 2 Unlimited... The two guys are regularly on the stages of Europe with the big stars of the 90s & 2000s and celebrate a legendary journey back in time to your youth with a very powerful selection of music . Goosebump moments and full-throttle escalation are guaranteed.

20190223_MÜTZE_KATZE_SHOOTING_BERLIN_Mar
 

02

The music video

I don't give a fuck, I'm partying!

On November 29th and 30th, 2019 we shot the craziest music video ever for you in Berlin, for the first own song of the cap cat DJ team! And you had the chance to be a part of the official music video! We would like to thank all party-mad participants!

 

03

reward

Get exclusive merchandise

As a thank you for your participation, you will receive clothes from the exclusive Hat Cat collection.

1 day participation = 1 original t-shirt

2 days of participation = 2 original t-shirts or 1 exclusive sweater

04

THE VIDEO

20190223_MÜTZE_KATZE_SHOOTING_BERLIN_Mar

SCHEISSEGAL,
ICH FEIER!
 (2020)

Musikvideo · 2020 · Party

produced by

 

01

Mütze Katze

WHO THE F*CK IS MÜTZE KATZE?

Das MÜTZE KATZE DJ Team ist Deutschlands bekanntestes 90er und 2000er DJ-Team und zaubert selbst dem größten Partymuffel ein Lächeln ins Gesicht.

Die zwei charismatischen und verrückten Party-Katzen reißen jedes Wochenende mit ihrer einzigartigen Power-Show die Clubs, Arenen und großen Festivalbühnen ab. Sie schießen Konfetti aus allen Rohren und glitzern bis der Arzt kommt.
Kommen wir zu den knallharten Fakten: Ihre Lieblingstiere sind Ohrwürmer und ihr Grinsen ist ansteckend. Am Morgen danach habt ihr definitiv Glitzer im Schlüppi und Muskelkater im Tanzbein.  Wetten, dass…? 

Egal ob Vengaboys, Atomic Kitten, Caught in the Act, Rednex, Die Atzen, Dr. Alban, Haddaway, Captain Jack, Loona, Mr. President, Lou Bega oder 2 Unlimited… Die beiden Jungs stehen regelmäßig mit den großen Stars der 90er & 2000er auf den Bühnen Europas und feiern dabei mit einer sehr druckvollen Musikauswahl eine legendäre Zeitreise in eure Jugend. Gänsehaut-Momente und Vollgas-Eskalation sind garantiert.

 

02

Das Musikvideo

Mir scheissegal, ich feier!

Am 29. und 30. November 2019 haben wir in Berlin für euch das abgefahrenste Musikvideo ever gedreht, zum ersten eigenen Song des Mütze Katze DJ Teams! Und ihr hattet die Chance ein Teil vom offiziellen Musikvideo zu sein! Wir bedanken uns bei allen partywütigen Teilnehmern!

 

03

Belohnung

Bekomme exklsiven Merchandise

Als Dankeschön für deine Teilnahme erhältst du Klamotten aus der exklusiven Mütze Katze Kollektion.

1 Tag Teilnahme = 1 originales T-Shirt

2 Tage Teilnahme = 2 originale T-Shirts oder 1 exklusiven Pullover

04

DAS VIDEO

 

© NEUMEISTER MEDIA 2020

Instagram_Icon.png

Bad Urach | Stuttgart | Konstanz