MOVIE

RED-LOGO_edited.png
Blackmagic_Design_logo.png

professionalism

Our team sets professional standards through many years of and ever-growing experience. 

future proof

Our equipment pool always consists of the latest film technology.

multifaceted

Our team and equipment is designed for use in extreme areas.

Add a Title
Add a Title
press to zoom
Add a Title
Add a Title
press to zoom
Add a Title
Add a Title
press to zoom
Add a Title
Add a Title
press to zoom
Add a Title
Add a Title
press to zoom
Add a Title
Add a Title
press to zoom
Add a Title
Add a Title
press to zoom
Add a Title
Add a Title
press to zoom

HDR

ULTRA HD

TRUE CINEMA

We provide you with the highest quality film recordings at the highest possible level. The film equipment we use comes from our own technology pool, which is also used for feature film and series productions. This enables us to offer our customers a quality that sets us apart from our competitors.  

We sit  In addition to compact system cameras, we also introduce true cinema film cameras from the current world market leaders, which meet the high international film standard.   This enables us to record your project with an above-average dynamic range (HDR) and to capture even fast work processes in slow motion at up to 300 frames per second.  

In order to achieve this goal, we invest extensively in new equipment every year, which we bring to Germany from the international market.  

URSA Mini Pro 4.6K G2

In order to guarantee you consistently high quality, we have perfectly matched all of our components. So we supplement our ground shots in the air with the latest technology. You can find out more at: Aerial Solutions

Our production crew and our equipment are perfect for a variety of things  Missions prepared. For several years now, we have also been serving customers abroad who have special requirements. Neumeister Media offers solutions for filming in remote locations, under extreme weather conditions, or with difficult access.

We would be happy to sit down with you and discuss the options individually tailored to you, develop ideas and make you an offer.

FILM

Professionalität

Unser Team setzt professionelle Maßstäbe durch langjährige und stets wachsende Erfahrung. 

Zukunftssicher

Unser Equipmentpool besteht stets aus modernster Filmtechnik.

Vieleistig

Unser Team und Equipment ist auf den Einsatz in Extremgebieten ausgelegt.

Add a Title
Add a Title
Add a Title
Add a Title
Add a Title
Add a Title
Add a Title
Add a Title
Show More

HDR

ULTRA HD

TRUE CINEMA

Wir liefern Ihnen hochwertigste Filmaufnahmen auf höchstmöglichen Niveau. Unser eingesetztes Filmequipment stammt aus unserem eigenen Technikpool, welcher auch für Spielfilm- und Serienproduktionen eingesetzt wird. Hierdurch können wir unsere Kunden eine Qualität bieten, welche uns Mitbewerbern abhebt. 

Wir setzen neben kompakten Systemkameras, auch True-Cinema Filmkameras der aktuellen Weltmarktführer ein, welche dem hohen internationalen Filmstandard entsprechen.  Dies ermöglicht uns, Ihr Projekt in einem überdurchschnittlich hohem Dynamikumfang aufzunehmen (HDR), und selbst schnelle Arbeitsprozesse in Zeitlupe mit bis zu 300 Bildern in der Sekunde festzuhalten. 

Um diese Zielsetzung zu realisieren, investieren wir jedes Jahr umfangreich in neues Equipment, welches wir aus dem internationalen Markt nach Deutschland bringen. 

Um durchgehend hohe Qualität für Sie zu garantieren, haben wir alle unsere Komponenten perfekt aufeinander abgestimmt. So ergänzen wir unsere Bodenaufnahmen auch in der Luft mit modernster Technik. Mehr dazu finden Sie unter: Aerial Solutions

Unsere Produktionscrew und unser Equipment sind perfekt auf vielfältige Einsätze vorbereitet. So bedienen wir seit einigen Jahren auch Kunden im Ausland, welche Spezialanforderungen haben. Neumeister Media bietet Lösungen für Dreharbeiten in abgelegenen Orten, unter extremen Wetterbedingungen, oder mit schwierigen Zugangsmöglichkeiten.

Gerne setzten wir uns mit Ihnen zusammen und besprechen die individuell auf Sie angepassten Möglichkeiten, entwickeln Ideen, und erstellen Ihnen ein Angebot.

© NEUMEISTER MEDIA 2020

Instagram_Icon.png

Bad Urach | Stuttgart | Konstanz