AFTERMOVIES

ENTERTAINMENT

EVENT
AFTERMOVIES

FILM

PARTNER

PHOTO

Regardless of whether it is a festival, concert, club or company event. We at Neumeister Media put your event in the limelight in order to create a unique memory for participants, guests or customers, from Stuttgart to Constance - and across Germany!

 

We always adapt to the target group and the customer's budget in the implementation and design.

 

Thanks to our modern film equipment, which we also use for other large-scale productions, we also offer you the highest possible quality in the event area. Our special cameras and lenses enable cinematic recordings even in low light without dazzling the guests with external,
mood-inhibiting camera light.

Trödler Engstingen
Blessed
Top10
Beatparade.jpg
logo-muetzekatze-djteam.png

If we were able to arouse your interest, we would be happy to put together a non-binding offer for you. We would be happy to discuss each event project with you individually in advance.

You can also optionally book our aftermovie team with photographers. Our trained event photographers and employees are optimally experienced in dealing with guests, celebrities and artists. In this way, we guarantee a consistently serious and professional appearance with results that have been inspiring customers for 8 years.

EVENT

GALLERY

Reutlingen • Metzingen • Stuttgart • Rottweil • Konstanz • Tübingen • Pforzheim • Bodensee

EVENT | FILM | DISCO | CLUB | BOOKINGS

arrow_back Kopie.png

EVENT
AFTERMOVIES

FILM

PARTNER

FOTO

Egal ob Festival, Konzert, Club oder Firmenveranstaltung. Wir von Neumeister Media setzen Ihr Event richtig in Szene, um Teilnehmern, Gästen oder Kunden eine einzigartige Erinnerung zu schaffen, von Stuttgart bis zum Konstanz – und quer durch die Republik!

Hierbei passen wir uns bei der Umsetzung und Gestaltung stets auf die Zielgruppe und das Budget des Kunden an. 

Dank unseres modernen Filmequipments, welches wir auch für andere Großproduktionen einsetzen, bieten wir Ihnen ebenso im Eventbereich höchstmögliche Qualität. Unsere speziellen Kameras und Objektive ermöglichen selbst bei niedrigem Licht kinoreife Aufnahmen, ohne die Gäste hierbei mit externem, stimmungshemmendem Kameralicht zu blenden. 

Sie können unser Aftermovie-Team auch optional mit Fotografen buchen. Unsere geschulten Eventfotografen und Mitarbeiter sind optimal erfahren im Umgang mit Gästen, Prominenz und Künstlern. Hierdurch garantieren wir ein durchweg seriöses und professionelles Auftreten mit Ergebnisse, welche Kunden schon seit 8 Jahren begeistern.

Wenn wir Ihr Interesse wecken konnten würden wir uns freuen, Ihnen unverbindlich ein Angebot zusammenstellen zu können. Gerne besprechen wir jedes Projekt vorab individuell mit unseren Kunden.

EVENT

GALLERIE

Reutlingen • Metzingen • Stuttgart • Rottweil • Konstanz • Tübingen • Pforzheim • Bodensee

EVENT | FILM | DISCO | CLUB | BOOKINGS

© NEUMEISTER MEDIA 2020

Instagram_Icon.png

Bad Urach | Stuttgart | Konstanz